About

Thanks for stopping by and taking a peek into our lives with two wild pups!

If you haven’t read our first introductory post, take a peek as it introduces us along with our two furry girls, Shelby and Stedman. But here’s a tad more, just in case…

Shelby is a 3 year old German Shepherd mix and LOVES to play frisbee and be outside. Stedman is a 3 year old Boxer/Great Dane mix who LOVES to give kisses and be around people. They couldn’t be any more opposite, but they certainly do complement each other. Between the two of them, they keep us busy and happily entertained.

shelby bdaysted

Ryan and I live close to the coast in downtown Wilmington, North Carolina where we both work full-time. About four months after graduation from UNC-Greensboro with a Bachelor’s Degree in Marketing, I moved to Wilmington to live with Ryan. He had moved down to the area about a year before me, after graduating from Appalachian State University in Boone, North Carolina with a double major in History and Secondary Education.

beach_pic

Ryan currently works at a residential treatment facility for teens as the Director of Education while also working towards his Master’s Degree in Mental Health Counseling through an online program at Nova Southeastern University.

As for me, I’m very fortunate to be able to be working in my field. I’m currently employed as part of a small marketing team for an e-commerce website doing online advertising, content writing and a bit of graphic design.

That’s us in a nutshell! Feel free to ask any other questions!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


%d bloggers like this: